Lesson series

Burlesque Ooh La La

Learn the Burlesque Ooh La La dance online with BYO props of a boa and cane. The course is for beginners to intermediate.

Includes a place on our upcoming online World Record Attempt!

Optional upgrade, workshop & show in London UK on Friday 10th May at Infinitease.

(Upgrade billed separately.)

Course Dates
Sunday 7th April - Sunday 19th May

Online course times

5pm London
6pm Rome
7pm Cape Town
8pm Helsinki
9am LA
1pm New York 
Write your awesome label here.
Write your awesome label here.

Zoom Live Coaching

6 Calls

Bonus Music

3 track digital EP
Burlesque Ooh La La
(Sapphira & Doc Moody)

Assessments

3 Challenges

Certificates

1 Certificate
Created with